Perrine

Contact Us

17801 Homestead Avenue, Miami, FL 33157

Head Start: 7:30am – 3:30pm

Teachers

Room 1

Learn More

Virginia Quevedo

Teacher

virginiaq@oflcfamily.org

Margarita Diaz

Teacher Assistant

margaritad@oflcfamily.org

Room 3

Learn More

Odalys Martin

Teacher

odalys@oflcfamily.org

Disleidi Castillo

Teacher Assistant

disleidi@oflcfamily.org

Room 2

Learn More

Gwendolyn Cannon

Lead Teacher

gwenc@oflcfamily.org

Katileydis Ravelo

Teacher Assistant

katileydis@oflcfamily.org

Room 4

Learn More

Gwendolyn Washington

Teacher

gwenw@oflcfamily.org

Isay Rodriguez

Teacher Assistant

isay@oflcfamily.org