Coral Way

Contact Us

6741 SW 24th Street, Suite 31, Miami, FL 33155

Head Start: 7:30am – 3:30pm

The Children’s Trust: 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Teachers

Room 2

Learn More

Judith Tirado

Lead Teacher

judith@oflcfamily.org

Maria Izquierdo

Teacher Assistant

mariai@oflcfamily.org

Room 6

Learn More

Yaima Bacallao

Teacher

yaima@oflcfamily.org

Olga Munoz

Teacher Assistant

olgam@oflcfamily.org

Room 3

Learn More

Barbara Rodriguez

Teacher

barbara@oflcfamily.org

Yimly Valdivia-Garcia

Teacher Assistant

yimlyg@oflcfamily.org

Room 7

Learn More

Taisha Diaz

Teacher

taisha@oflcfamily.org

Lidia Cabrera

Teacher Assistant

lidia@oflcfamily.org

Room 8

Learn More

Dora Boffelli

Teacher

dorab@oflcfamily.org

Jessenia Morales

Teacher Assistant

jessenia@oflcfamily.org

After-School

Room 1

Learn More

Room 5

Learn More

Dadiuska Lorenzo

dadiuskal@oflcfamily.org

Laura Piloto

laurap@oflcfamily.org